LNMU Result

LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result 2020- How to Download

LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result
Written by A to Z Classes

Hello Friends, yadi aap LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result 2020 download kar sakte hain LNMU ke official site se aur is article me aap sabhi ko details me bataya gya hai ki kis taraha aap LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result 2020 step by step download kar sakte hain.

Aap sabhi ko wo direct link bhi diya jayega jiske dwara aap result check kar sakte hain jaise hi iska result publish kiya jata hai.

Aap sabhi ko bata den ki abhi august me iska exam chal raha hai aur iske exam dates ki jankari niche ke box me di gyi hai.

LNMU ke sabhi result iske official site par publish kiye jaate hain aur iske official site ka direct link niche diya gya hai.


LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result 2020

LNMU Theory exam and Practical exam of PG (MA, MSc & MCom) 2nd Semester 2020 complete ho chuka hai aur aapko bata den ki iska theory exam 24th July 2019 to 07th August 2019 tak chala.

Iske saath hi iska practical exam 09th August 2019 to 24 August 2019 tak liya jayega. Exam pura ho jane ke baad iske copy ki jaanch hogi aur iske baad iska result jo ko lagbhag september 2020 me aayega use download kar sakte hain.

Iska reuslt online hi publish kiya jayega aur check karne ka step by step tarika niche batya gya hai.

Name of the UniversityLalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)
Exam NamePG (MA MSc MCom)
Start of PG 2nd Sem Exam 201924 July 2019
Last Date of PG 2nd Semester Exam 201924 August 2019
Declaration of PG 2nd semester result 2019September 2019
Official Websitewww.lnmu.ac.in

How to check LNMU PG 2nd Semester Result 2020

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of LNMU http://www.lnmu.ac.in
  • Step 2: Click on the Result tab at the Menu.
  • Step 3: Click on “Online PG 2nd semester (2018-20) Result” Link to download your result.
  • Step 4: Here select your college and enter the roll number.
  • Step 5: Then click on the SUBMIT button.
  • Step 6: Take the printout of the result for future references.
LNMU M. Sc. 2nd Sem Exam Click Here
LNMU M. Com. 2nd Sem Exam Click Here
LNMU M. A. 2nd Sem Exam Click Here


The Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU) is a public university in India. Began in 1972, the university initially functioned from the Mohanpur House at Sara Mohanpur village of Darbhanga-Sakri route. In 1975, it was shifted to the campus belonging to Raj Darbhanga.

The university is in Darbhanga town, Mithila, an ancient cultural region of North India lies between the lower range of the Himalayas and the Ganges river. The university imparts education in fields such as humanities, social science, life science, commerce, and medicine, with both undergraduate and postgraduate courses. More than 400 faculties are engaged in teaching and research. The institute has a residential campus of about 230 acres with modern facilities and support services for its students and faculty. The university has the privilege of having to major Students’ union as Akhil Bhartiya vidyarthi parishad and Mithila student union.

Constituent Colleges

Acharya Narendra Dev College Shahpur Patori , Samastipur 401
A.P.S.M. College Barauni, Begusarai 101
B. M. A. College Baheri, Darbhanga 201
B. M. College Rahika, Madhubani 301
Bali Ram College Samastipur 488
Co-operative College Begusarai
Chandradhari Mithila College Darbhanga 202
Chandramukhi Bhola College Deorh, Ghoghardiha, Madhubani 302
C. M. J. College Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani 303
C. M. Science College, Darbhanga Darbhanga 204
C. M. College Darbhanga 203
D.B. College Jaynagar 304
D. B. K. N. College Narhan 403
Dr. Karpoori Bishweshwar Das College Tajpur, Samastipur 404
G. D. College Begusarai 103
G.K.P.D College Karpoorigram, Samastipur 413
G. M. R. D. College Mohanpur 405
H. P. S. College Madhepur, Darbhanga 305
Janta Koshi College Biraul, Darbhanga 205
J. M. D. P. L. College Madhubani 306
Jagdish Nandan College Madhubani 307
J. N. College Nehra, Darbhanga 206
Kunwar Singh College Darbhanga 207
K. V. Science College Uchchaith, Benipatti, Madhubani 308
L. N. Janta College Jhanjharpur, Madhubani 309
Maharani Kalyani College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga 208
M. K. S. College Trimuhan(Chandauna), Darbhanga 209
M. L. S. College Sarisabpahi, Madhubani 310
M. L. S. M. College Darbhanga 210
M. R. M. College Darbhanga 211
Marwai college Darbhanga 212
Millat College Laheriasarai, Darbhanga 213
R. B. College Dalsingsarai, Samastipur 406
R. B. S. College Andaur, Mohiuddinnagar 407
R. C. S. College Manjhaul 104
R. k. College Madhubani 311
R. N. A. R. College Samastipura 408
Rash Narayan College Pandaul (Madhubani) 312
S. K. Mahila College Begusarai 105
Samastipur College Samastipur 409
Uma Pandey College Pusa, Samastipur 411
U. R. College Rosera, Samastipur 410
Vishweshwar Singh Janta College Rajnagar, Madhubani 313
Women’s College Samastipur 412

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)


Leave a Comment