Time Table TMBU

TMBU Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020- BA BSc BCom Exam Time Table Download

Written by A to Z Classes

TMBU Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020: Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University ke part 3 exam ka date sheet jaari kar diya gya hai jise aap niche ke link se download kar sakte hain. Yaha par iske date sheet ko download karne ka direct link diya ja raha hai. To yadi aap bhi TMBU me part 3 ke BA, BSC, BCOM ke student hain sesssion 2017-20 ke liye to iska date sheet niche se dekh sakte hain ya download kar sakte hain. Abhi TMBU ke part 3 ka sent up exam chal raha hai aur jald hi iske theory exam ka date sheet bhi jaari kiya jayega. Aisa mana ja raha hai ki iska exam march 2020 me hoga. To yadi aapne bhi TMBU part 3 ka exam form bhar diya hai to iska exam dene se pahel TMBU ke official site se iska time table jarur download kar len.

TMBU Part 3 Exam Date 2020

TMBU UG Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020 session 2017-20 ke liye official site par jaari kiya jayega aur iska exam March 2020 me liya jayega. Iske subject wise date sheet ya time table ko niche ke link se download kar sakte hain ya isi page par dekh sakte hain. Aisa mana ja raha hai ki TMBU Part 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020 Feb ke 3rd week me official site par jaari kiya jayega.

University NameTilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
Exam NameBA BSC BCOM Part 3 Exam
TMBU Exam Form DateJald Bataya Jayega
Official Sitehttp://tmbuniv.ac.in/

TMBU Part 3 Exam 2020 Time Table

  • Group A: Physics, Home Science, BIT & Biotech Chemistry, Botany, Zoology, Mathematics, Statistics, Fish & Fisheries, IRPS, Music, BBA, BCA
  • Group B: Political Science, Economics, Philosophy, Urdu, Psychology, Geography,
  • Group C: History, Maithali, Persian, Arts & Craft.
  • Group D: Sanskrit, English, Hindi, Gandhi Thought, Social Science, Bangali, Commerce, OMSP, Economics, AIH & Culture
Date1st Sitting2nd Sitting
**G.S. G.S.
**Group ‘A’ Paper VGroup ‘B’ Paper V
**Group ‘A’ Paper VIGroup ‘B’ Paper VI
**Group ‘C’ Paper VGroup ‘D’ Paper V
**Group ‘A’ Paper VIIGroup ‘B’ Paper VII
**Group ‘C’ Paper VIGroup ‘D’ Paper VI
**Group ‘A’ Paper VIII Group ‘B’ Paper VIII
**Group ‘C’ Paper VIIGroup ‘D Paper VII’
**Group ‘C’ Paper VIIIGroup ‘D’ Paper VIII

About TMBU

The Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, also known as Bhagalpur University, is a premier institution for providing higher education in the state of Bihar. The university is situated in Bhagalpur town of Bihar State in India and is named after famous freedom fighter Tilka Manjhi. Established on 12 July 1960, it is a public university sprawled within 264 acres of lush green campus ideal for teaching and learning. The university has 6 Faculties, 34 Teaching Departments, 5 Research Centres, and 12 Constituent Colleges, besides affiliated to it 11 Colleges and 14 B.Ed. Colleges.

Year of Establishment:12th July 1960
Change of Name:Name Changed from Bhagalpur University to Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University in 1991
Main Campus Area:264 Acres
University Departments:34
Name of FacultiesFaculty of Humanities
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty Of Science
Faculty Of Commerce
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Education

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)

Leave a Reply to TMBU Part 1 Exam Date Sheet 2020 Released – A to Z Classes X