BPSC 66th Prelims Result Date 2020 – Check BPSC 66th Exam Result Cut off & Merit List

BPSC 66th Prelims Result 2020:- Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) 66th Combined Competitive Exam (CCE) Prelims Result 2020 ki ghoshna ke liye date ghoshit kar diya gya hai. Yadi aap BPSC ke dwara 27 December 2020 ko aayojit 66th Combined Competitive Exam 2020 ki Preliminary Test me shamil the to is post se BPSC 66th Preliminary Test Result 2020 ke bare me sabhi jankari prapt kar sakte hain, Iske alava official website se apna Score/ Result bhi dekh sakte hain.

Mili jankari ke anusar BPSC 66th Combined (Prelims PT) Competitive Exam 2020 Result January 2021 me ghoshit kar diya jayega. BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Result 2020 iske official website par online mode me jaari kiya jayega. Jise check karne ke liye direct link niche share kiya hai.

Jiske jariye BPSC 66th Prelims/ PT Exam 2020 me upsthit huye sabhi candidates BPSC ke official site par jakar apni credentials ka upyog karke BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Result 2020 aasani se check kar sakenge.

BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Result 2020 (Released Soon)

Bihar Public Service Commission (BPSC) ne 27 December 2020 ko Bihar ke various Exam Centers par 66th Combined Competitive Exam (CCE) Preliminary Test ka aayojan kiya tha, Is Exams me lakho ki sankhya me students shamil the, Jo apna BPSC 66th CCE Prelims Exam Result 2020 ki janch karna chahte hain.

To bahut jald BPSC 66th Prelims Result 2020 3rd Week of January 2021 me online jaari karne ki ummid hai. BPSC Prelims Result 2020 check karne ke liye candidates ko Roll No. & DOB ka upyog karna hoga. Lekin jab bhi BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Result 2020 iske officially jaari kiya jata hai, To niche uplabdh link ko update kar diya jayega, Aap yaha se apna Result online check kar sakte hain.

BPSC 66th CCE Prelims Exam Result 2020 – Details

Organization NameBihar Public Service Commission
Name of Post 66th CCE (General Administration Department of Bihar Civil Services (Subdivision Officer) / Preferential Sub-Committee and equivalent officers of General Administration, Police Vice-Chancellor, District Sustainer Home Department (Special Branch), Election commissioner election office, and Other Posts)
Exam Date27th December 2020
Results Release Date3rd week of January 2021 (Expected)
Result Mode Online
Selection Process Prelims Exam/ Mains Exam & Interview.
66 Prelims Answer KeyReleased
Result Status Not Release
Official Website

Latest Update:- BPSC 66th Combined Competitive Examination (CCE) 2020 Preliminary Examination Results will be released in the third week of January on the official website, direct link is given to check the result.

BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Cut off Marks 2020

BPSC 66th Prelims Cut off Marks bhi Result ghoshna ke din jaari kiye jayenge, Jo students BPSC 66th CCE Prlims Exam 2020 me Menimum Cut off Marks prapt karenge, Unhe Mains Exam ke liye bulaya jayega. Official 66th Prelims BPSC Exam ka Cut off Marks Category wise jaari ki jayegi.

Halanki Tentative BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Cut off Marks 2020 is page me uplabdh karya gya hai, Aap niche table se check kar sakte hain.

Candidates Category Tentative Cut Off Marks
General 104 – 106
OBC 102 – 104
SC/ ST 95
EWS98 – 100
Reserved Female 90 – 95

How To Check BPSC 66th CCE Prelims Exam Result 2020?

BPSC 66th CCE Prelims Exam Result 2020 check karne ke liye niche bataye gye steps ko follow karen.

  • Bihar Public Service Commission ke official website par visit karen.
  • Home page se “Latest Notification” section me jayen.
  • Yaha se Result tab par click karen.
  • Ab “66 Prelims CCE Result 2020” ke link par click karen.
  • Iske baad apna Roll No. & DOB ko enter karke Submit par click kar den.
  • BPSC Result screen par show ho jayega.
  • Result check karke Score Card ka ek printout nikal len.

BPSC 66th Prelims Result 2020 Link:-

BPSC 66th Prelims Exam Result 2020 Click Here (Active Soon)
Official Website

About BPSC:-

The Bihar Public Service Commission initially began its functioning for the State of Bihar with its headquarters at Ranchi. The State Government decided to shift the headquarters of the Commission from Ranchi to Patna and it was finally shifted to Patna on 1st March 1951.

The first Chairman of the Bihar Public Service Commission was Shri Rajandhari Sinha. Shri Radha Krishna Choudhary was the first Secretary to the Commission. The list of Chairmen of the Commission since 1949 is as follows:

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)

Leave a Comment