DBRAU Result 2022 – Agra University BA B.Sc B.Com Results

DBRAU Result 2022- Part 1 2 3: Hello Friends, DBRAU yani ki Agra University ka sabhi result aap download kar sakte hain is post ke jariye kyonki is post me aap sabhi ko DBRAU Agra University ka sabhi result download karne ke step by step jankari di jayegi.

is post me aap sabhi ko DBRAU Agra University Result 2022 downlaod karne ki puri jankari di jayegi aur aapko bataya jayega ki kis tarah aap iske official site se jakar iska result check kar sakte hain.

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University (DBRAU, Agra) Are Recently Uploaded B.SC, M.Sc M.A., BA Result 2022. Those Candidates Who have Enrolled with Following Course in Agra University Can Download Result now.

DBRAU Agra University exam khatm ho chuka hai aur ab sabhi iske result ka wait kar rahe hain to unke liye bata den ki aap iska result iske official site se check kar sakte hain aur iska official site ka link niche diya gya hai…

DBRAU Agra University Result 2022

University NameDr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra, U.P.
Exam NameUG and PG
Courses OfferedUnder Graduate and Post Graduate Programmes
Result StatusAvailable Online

yadi aapne bhi DBRAU Agra University ka exam diya hai to aap DBRAU Agra University Result 2022 download kar sakte hain abhi niche diye gye link se..

yadi aapko nahi pata hai ki iska result aap kis prakar check kar sakte hain to aap niche ke step by step information ko padh skate hain.

Aap is article ke jariye DBRAU Agra University ka BA, BSC, BCOM, MSC, MCOM itydi sabhi ka result check kar payenge sirf ek post ke jariye aur ka ye post aap sabhi ke liye kafi upyogi saabit hone bali hai.

How to Download DBRAU Agra University Result 2022

  • DBRAU ke official site par visit karen jiska direct link niche diya gya hai.
  • examination drop-down par click Karen.
  • Annual result 2022 par click karen.
  • yahan par ek naya tab khulega aur yahan par aapko “DBRAU Result 2022”  par click karna hai.
  • ab yahan par aap apna roll number enter karke apna result dekh skate hain.
DBRAU B.Sc Part 1 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.Com Part 1 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.A Part 1 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.Sc Part 2 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.A Part 2 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.COM Part 2 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.Sc Part 3 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.APart 3 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU B.COM Part 3 Result 2022 CLICK HERE
DBRAU Result Available Here
Official Website
Download B.A. I, II ResultClick Here
Download B.Sc I, II ResultClick Here
Download M.A., MSc. ResultClick Here
Download M.Com I,II ResultClick Here

Courses Offered By The University :

  • B.A
  • B.Com
  • B.Sc
  • M.A
  • M.Com
  • M.Sc

About DBRAU University

The foundation of Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University (originally known as Agra University) was laid on the 1st of July, 1927, as a result of hectic efforts of a band of enthusiastic educationists like Rev. Canon A.W. Davis, Munshi Narain Prasad Asthana, Dr L.P. Mathur, Lala Dewan Chand, Rai Bahadur Anand Swaroop and Dr Brajendra Swaroop,.Original jurisdiction of University extended over United Provinces of Agra, Central India and Rajputana with 14 affiliated colleges and 2530 students of which, 1475 students belonged to United Provinces. Initially, there were only four faculties in the University viz. Arts, Sciences, Commerce and Law. Faculties of Medicine (1936), Agriculture (1938), Home Science (1980), Basic Sciences (1981), Fine Arts (1982) and Management (1994) were added subsequently. 

A decisive characteristic in influencing the education of an academic institution is the pursuit of excellence and consistent adherence to high standard in terms of imparting knowledge promoting research. During last eighty three years the University has endeavoured to keep adopting these high ideas and has established rich traditions and evolved respect from the intellectual community. University has sincerely served the cause of higher education in northern India. The ancient principle of integrating ethical and moral values in education has been the endeavour of the University. To inculcate these essential values in its students academicians have been assiduously trying to sharpen the content and curriculum of the University. 

Contact Details

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, 
Paliwal Park,
Agra- 282004,
Uttar Pradesh
Phone No.- 0562- 6544827, 2858669
Fax- 0562- 2858669

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)


Leave a Comment