Bihar Merit List

Munger University UG Admission Merit List 2022 Download Now

Written by A to Z Classes

Munger University Merit List 2022

मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय यूजी प्रवेश मेरिट की सूची: मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय ने स्नातक पाठ्यक्रमों में admisson के लिए योग्यता की पहली सूची प्रकाशित की है, जिसे आप देख सकते हैं इसके ऑफिसियल साईट पर जाकर. Munger University UG में एडमिशन के लिए जिन्होंने भी ऑनलाइन आवेदन दिया था वो अब अपना मेरिट लिस्ट डाउनलोड करें और उसके बाद जाकर एडमिशन ले लें.

पंजीकृत उम्मीदवार Munger University UG की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर पहली मेरिट की सूची देख सकते हैं। 10 + 2 / इंटरमीडिएट परीक्षा में प्राप्त अंकों के आधार पर UNIVERSITY MUNGER की मेरिट सूची तैयार की गई है।

Check Munger University 1st Merit ListCLICK HERE
Check Munger University 2nd Merit ListCLICK HERE

How to Check MUNGER UNIVERSITY  Merit List 2022?

मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय की मेरिट 2022 की सूची को देखने के लिए उम्मीदवार इन चरणों का पालन कर सकते हैं:

  • चरण 1: मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर लॉग इन करें।
  • चरण 2: उस लिंक पर क्लिक करें जो यूजी डिग्री-आई एडमिशन 2019 लिंक को इंगित करता है।
  • चरण 3: विश्वविद्यालय की मेरिट की पहली सूची के लिए दिए गये लिंक पर क्लिक करें.
  • चरण 4: एक नई पीडीएफ फाइल खुलेगी
  • चरण 5: CTRL + F पर क्लिक करें और अपनी एप्लिकेशन आईडी देखें
MUNGER UNIVERSITY  Merit List 2022Important Dates
MUNGER UNIVERSITY  1st Merit ListJuly 2022
MUNGER UNIVERSITY  2nd Merit ListJuly 2022
MUNGER UNIVERSITY  3rd Merit ListTo be declared 

सरकारी कॉलेज की लिस्ट

1.) R.D. & D.J. College, Munger2.) B R M College, Munger
3.) J. R. S. College, Jamalpur4.) J.M.S.College, Munger
5.) Jamalpur College, Jamalpur6.) R.S. College, Tarapur
7.) H.S. College, Haveli Kharagpur8.) K S S College, Lakhisarai
9.) B. N. M. College, Barhiya10.) D.S.M. College, Jhajha
11.) K.M.D.College,Parbatta12.) S. K. R. College, Barbigha
13.) K K M College, Jamui14.) Mahila College, Khagaria
15.) K. D. S College, Gogri16.) Koshi College, Khagaria

Munger University Second Merit List College Wise

College Name
1. J. R. S. College, Jamalpur
2. B. R. M. College, Munger
3. R.D. & D.J. College, Munger
4. R. D. College, Sheikhpura
5. J. M. S. College, Munger
6. Jamalpur College, Jamalpur
7. R. S. College, Tarapur
8. H. S. College, Haveli Kharagpur
9. K S S College, Lakhisarai
10. B. N. M. College, Barhiya
11. D.S.M. College, Jhajha
12. K.M.D.College,Parbatta
13. S. K. R. College, Barbigha
14. K K M College, Jamui
15. Mahila College, Khagaria
16. K. D. S College, Gogri
17. Koshi College, Khagaria
18. Mahila College, Barhiya Sheikpura
19. Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College
20. Shyama Prasad Mahila College
21. S S College, Mehus Sheikhpura
22. M S College, Alouli, Sonihar, Khagaria
23. C N B College, Hathiama, Sheikhpura
24. International College, Ghosaith, Lakhisarai
25. R Lal College, Lakhisarai
26. S B N College, Garhi Rampur, Munger
27. Dhanraj Singh College, Sikandra, Jamui
28. S K College, Lohanda, Jamui
29. Sharda Girdhari Keshri College
30. Phalguni Prasad Mahila College

About Munger University

Seeing is believing. Believing is comprehension. And comprehension becomes reality when it becomes functional. When Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, on August 16, 2016, visualized the concept of Munger University, during one of his development tours, nobody knew it will become a reality within a span of two years.

Munger University is a state university and was established through bifurcation of Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. It has jurisdiction spreading over five districts: Munger, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Jamui and Khagaria under Munger Division in Bihar.

Munger University came into existence on 18th March, 2018 under the Bihar State Universities (Amendment) Act, 2016 (Bihar Act – 1/2017), and is presently functioning from SCIENCE BLOCK of R. D. & D. J. College Munger – 811201, which is situated almost in between ruins of ancient Nalanda and Vikramshila Vishwavidyalaya.  

Prof. Ranjit Kumar Verma, an expert in Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, is the first Vice-Chancellor of Munger University, Munger. Having scientific temperament and youthful energy, he is adopting measures to make the University an ‘embodiment of higher education ‘.

Prof. Kusum Kumari, an expert in Philosophy, the Pro-Vice Chancellor, and Colonel Arun Kumar Singh (Retd.) is the Registrar of the University.

Bills Pertaining to the creation of Munger, Purnia and Patliputra University were passed by the State Legislature in 2016, and official Gazette for the same were published subsequently. The formation of the University was notified in March 2018 in accordance with the Government pronouncement in the Gazette.

At present, there are 17 constituent colleges, 12 affiliated colleges, 5 single faculty education colleges (Affiliated B. Ed. Colleges) and one affiliated law college in the Munger University. It has been registered under section 22 of the UGC and AIU.

In its short journey the University has started initiatives like Induction meet and VC-Teachers Interaction. It is preparing a blue print of innovative courses to be launched in near future.

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)


Leave a Comment