Admission Munger University

Munger University UG On Spot Admission 2020 Online Form

Munger University UG On Spot Admission 2019
Written by A to Z Classes

Hello Friends, Munger University Graduation admission ke third list bhi jaari kar di gyi hai aur abhi tak aapka naam nahi aaya hai aap jis college me admission lena chahte hain to phir aap Munger University spot admission ke liye try kar sakte hain jiski shuruaat ho chuki hai aur is post me Munger University spot admission 2019 ki puri jankari aap sabhi ko mil jayegi.

MU 2020 UG Admission Ki Jankari Jald hi update ki jayegi official notice aa jane ke baad. Abhi tak iska official notice nahi jaari kiya gya hai.

Munger University ne apne first, second aur third merit list ug admission ke liye jaari kar di hai lekin abhi bhi bahut saare aise students hain jinka naam merit list me nahi aaya hai.

Aise me Munger University apne sabhi college me khali seat ki list jaari karega aur jisme seat khali hoga aap uske liye apply kar sakte hain.

Munger University On Spot Admission 2020

To yadi aap bhi Munger University ke UG BA BSC BCOM Courses me admission lena chahte hain to abhi bhi aapke pass mauka hi ki On spot admission ke jariye admission le sakte hain.

Iske liye Important dates jald hi publish kiya jayega isi site par aur dates aa jane ke baad aap iski prakriya ko follow karke iske liye admission le sakte hain.

Isme students kisi bhi subject ke liye apply kar sakte hain jisme seat khali hai aur iske liye college aapse koi bhi fees alag se nahi lega.

Apply For Spot AdmissionExisting Student
Apply For Spot Admission New Student

Who can apply for Munger University On Spot Admission?

  1. Vaise students jinhone Munger University me admission ke liye online apply kiya tha lekin abhi tak kisi bhi merit list me naam nahi aaya hai.
  2. Vaise students jinhone online admission ke liye apply kiya tha lekin pichhe merit list ke anusar unhone kisi bhi college me abhi tak admission nahi liya hai.
Check Munger University 1st Merit ListCLICK HERE
Check Munger University 2nd Merit ListCLICK HERE

Munger University Spot Admission Merit List College Wise

College Name
1. J. R. S. College, Jamalpur
2. B. R. M. College, Munger
3. R.D. & D.J. College, Munger
4. R. D. College, Sheikhpura
5. J. M. S. College, Munger
6. Jamalpur College, Jamalpur
7. R. S. College, Tarapur
8. H. S. College, Haveli Kharagpur
9. K S S College, Lakhisarai
10. B. N. M. College, Barhiya
11. D.S.M. College, Jhajha
12. K.M.D.College,Parbatta
13. S. K. R. College, Barbigha
14. K K M College, Jamui
15. Mahila College, Khagaria
16. K. D. S College, Gogri
17. Koshi College, Khagaria
18. Mahila College, Barhiya Sheikpura
19. Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College
20. Shyama Prasad Mahila College
21. S S College, Mehus Sheikhpura
22. M S College, Alouli, Sonihar, Khagaria
23. C N B College, Hathiama, Sheikhpura
24. International College, Ghosaith, Lakhisarai
25. R Lal College, Lakhisarai
26. S B N College, Garhi Rampur, Munger
27. Dhanraj Singh College, Sikandra, Jamui
28. S K College, Lohanda, Jamui
29. Sharda Girdhari Keshri College
30. Phalguni Prasad Mahila College

How to Check MUNGER UNIVERSITY  Merit List 2020?

मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय की मेरिट 2019 की सूची को देखने के लिए उम्मीदवार इन चरणों का पालन कर सकते हैं:

  • चरण 1: मुंगेर विश्वविद्यालय की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर लॉग इन करें।
  • चरण 2: उस लिंक पर क्लिक करें जो यूजी डिग्री-आई एडमिशन 2019 लिंक को इंगित करता है।
  • चरण 3: विश्वविद्यालय की मेरिट की पहली सूची के लिए दिए गये लिंक पर क्लिक करें.
  • चरण 4: एक नई पीडीएफ फाइल खुलेगी
  • चरण 5: CTRL + F पर क्लिक करें और अपनी एप्लिकेशन आईडी देखें

About Munger University

Seeing is believing. Believing is comprehension. And comprehension becomes reality when it becomes functional. When Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, on August 16, 2016, visualized the concept of Munger University, during one of his development tours, nobody knew it will become a reality within a span of two years.

Munger University is a state university and was established through bifurcation of Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur. It has jurisdiction spreading over five districts: Munger, Lakhisarai, Sheikhpura, Jamui and Khagaria under Munger Division in Bihar.

Munger University came into existence on 18th March, 2018 under the Bihar State Universities (Amendment) Act, 2016 (Bihar Act – 1/2017), and is presently functioning from SCIENCE BLOCK of R. D. & D. J. College Munger – 811201, which is situated almost in between ruins of ancient Nalanda and Vikramshila Vishwavidyalaya.  

Prof. Ranjit Kumar Verma, an expert in Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, is the first Vice-Chancellor of Munger University, Munger. Having scientific temperament and youthful energy, he is adopting measures to make the University an ‘embodiment of higher education ‘.

Prof. Kusum Kumari, an expert in Philosophy, the Pro-Vice Chancellor, and Colonel Arun Kumar Singh (Retd.) is the Registrar of the University.

Bills Pertaining to the creation of Munger, Purnia and Patliputra University were passed by the State Legislature in 2016, and official Gazette for the same were published subsequently. The formation of the University was notified in March 2018 in accordance with the Government pronouncement in the Gazette.

At present, there are 17 constituent colleges, 12 affiliated colleges, 5 single faculty education colleges (Affiliated B. Ed. Colleges) and one affiliated law college in the Munger University. It has been registered under section 22 of the UGC and AIU.

In its short journey the University has started initiatives like Induction meet and VC-Teachers Interaction. It is preparing a blue print of innovative courses to be launched in near future.

Telephone- 06344 – 223300

About the author

A to Z Classes

We provide you latest job information, shortcut math tricks, shortcut gk tricks and a lot of updates in Hindi. So Bookmark this site by Ctrl+D on You Laptop :)

Leave a Comment